“The History of Lee Seung Gi” Special Album to be Released

What a pleasant surprise!

For international fans, it will be available on YesAsia & Gmarket later this month.

Lee Seung Gi Special Album – The History of Lee Seung Gi (4GB USB + Diary + Photobook)

Since his debut in 2004, Lee Seung Gi has become one of Korea’s most influential singers with numerous hits. Look back at The History of Lee Seung Gi in this special collection which features 24 of the all-round singer’s popular songs, including the debut number “Because You’re My Girl,” “Let’s Break Up,” “Return” and “Forest.” The previously released digital singles “I’m Going to the Military” and “Meet Someone Like Me” are also on the tracklist.

This edition comes as a USB and includes a photo diary and a photobook.

source: yesasia

Track List:

1. Because You’re My Woman
2. Delete
3. Words Hard to Say
4. Please
5. Desire and Hope
6. Unfinished Story
7. I’ll Give You All
8. You In My Memories
9. Let’s Go On Vacation
10. Will You Marry Me
11. Let’s Break Up
12. Like The Beginning, Just Like Then
13. Love Taught Me Drinking
14. Smile Boy 2010
15. Losing My Mind (MGIG OST)
16. From Now On I Love You (MGIG OST)
17. Time for Love
18. Aren’t We Friends
19. Tonight
20. Return
21. Forest
22. Last Words (GFB OST)
23. I’m Going to the Military
24. Meet Someone Like Me

This entry was posted in Music, Photo and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to “The History of Lee Seung Gi” Special Album to be Released

  1. Mary Grace Dumalo Yumang says:

    gotta treat myself for the most special Valentine gift ever! can’t wait!

  2. Graciabell_LSG says:

    Hi tryp!

  3. magejoba says:

    Great, I’m so glad!

  4. Lydia Vanessa Serrano says:

    Yes! I’m very happy! !!

  5. Elvira campo says:

    Many thanks very much because I feel it is a very chec Valentine’s gift, thank tryp!

  6. Elvira campo says:

    Always thinking about you Seung Gi❤️Little kisses 😘

  7. MJ says:

    OMG! Post Valentine gift from our Seunggi 😍 Pretty sure that headsets will be my best friend 😁 I miss him more..

  8. Bing says:

    Lovely gift for fans! 😀
    This album cover of Seunggiyah kinda reminds me of Japanese animes ala Ghost Fighter. 😀 cool!

  9. Anonymous says:

    I’m assuming the photo book will contain all new photos like the above cover (never seen it before) and no recycled ones correct?

  10. D Lee says:

    Awesome, awesome , awesome! Seung Gi looks real cool. Gosh, that album cover simply takes my breath away. Thanks for sharing. 🙂 🙂 🙂

  11. Bing says:

    Thanks Tryp for your frequent english updates about our precious Seunggiyah! His 2 years of absense is much to bear. But your blog helps us get through it somehow, much especially for a non-korean fan like me. 😀

  12. D Lee says:

    Hi Tryp,
    I composed this poem last night specially for our dear Seung Gi. But, I do not know how to send it to him ( hope he reads it from this blog ) nor do I know how to post it on this forum board. So, I shall post it in this reply box to share my humble literary piece about Seung Gi. Pardon me if this poem of mine is of poor quality. Here goes:-

    Dear Lee Seung Gi- ssi ,

    As a 17-year-old guy with an adorable smile and a raspy voice,
    You belted out your debut song ‘Because You’re My Girl’ ;
    It was a song which many noonas and ahjummas listened with pure delight;
    The very song.. which hit billboards and secured you the Best Newcomer Award.

    Over the years you belted out numerous hit songs which won you numerous awards,
    You,… Seung Gi- ssi, you truly are a talented crooner;
    Your songs not only captured the hearts of many in South Korea;
    But they are also songs which truly transcend across and beyond borders.

    My dear Ballad Prince, you are indeed in a class of your own,
    A fabulous singer, a popular host and an excellent actor;
    All three of which you give your very best nothing but the very best,
    And surpass yourself in your ability thus earning the title ‘Triple Threat’ entertainer.

    Indeed Seung Gi- ssi… you’re a remarkable guy,
    Your warmth, generosity, humility and down-to-earth demeanour ;
    Are the qualities that we… your fans from far and near
    Will always emulate, admire and endear.

    Composed by SL Lee a.k.a D Lee of Malaysia

    • MJ says:

      Wow! That was a great piece of yours. You are really an inspired fan, D Lee 😊 He deserved to receive these kind of words.

      • Bing says:

        Agree with you MJ!
        SL Lee your words are so on point! 🙂 I believe Seunggiyah would be so happy to receive such heart-warming message from you. 😀 By the way, is your surname Lee as well?

        • MJ says:

          Definitely, he would 😊 How I wish I also have that surname 😄 that would be nice haha. Btw, where are you from, bing?

          • Bing says:

            Hi there MJ! 😀 Nice to know you! 😀 I’m a Fil-Chinese from the Philippines. How about you?😀

            • MJ says:

              I’m from Philippines! Pure filipino 😊 San ka nakatira? 😊 Nakakatuwa naman 😊

              • Bing says:

                Greetings galing Palawan! 😀
                Same here MJ! I’m glad to have met a fellow passionate fan here from the same country! 🙂
                Just can’t wait for our Seunggi’s return! 😍

        • D Lee says:

          Yes, my surname is Lee too, Bing. Like all other fans, I respect and admire Seung Gi a lot but I go a little bit further in my caring for Seung Gi for a simple reason… er both he and I belong to the same family clan. 🙂 🙂 🙂

          • Bing says:

            Oh I see, family ties keke 😄
            That’s the perfect way to use your writing gift SL Lee. 🙂

            • D Lee says:

              Thank you, Bing. It so happened that the inspiration to compose a poem for Seung Gi sort of got into my body system last night. 🙂

      • D Lee says:

        Oh..thank you, MJ. Am quite shy rather. I pray hope Seung Gi gets to read it.

        • MJ says:

          You belong to the same family clan? WOW that’s nice!! 😊 Hoping for that to happen. Hope he’ll be able to visit this blog soon. Praying 😊

          • D Lee says:

            Yes, I pray hope too, MJ. I honestly wanted to send it to him but I do not know how. So, the only way I could think of was to post it on this reply box. 🙂 🙂 🙂

            Oh yes…the fact that Seung Gi’s surname is Lee and my surname is also Lee…we kind of belong to the same family clan -Lee. 🙂 🙂 🙂

    • LSG apprentice says:

      wow.. You’re amazing.. Seung gi hyung is so lucky to have a fan like you 😀

  13. Elvira campo says:

    I love you my candy man 🍭

  14. 에인젤 says:

    What a gift for all the fans will definitely buy this one!😍👍👍👍이승기 오빠 짱!

  15. lsgicuchi says:

    Me gustaria adquirirlo!! Pero en mi pais no puedo comprar en dolares!!!

  16. 에인젤 says:

    아녕하세요 tryp. I’m not sure if this has been asked. the item in yesasia with poster is the same one in gmarket? Because gmarket is cheaper. Just curious if you know. Hehe. Thanks. 🙂

Leave a comment