Lee Seung Gi Netflix Twogether PressCon Photo Summary

Twogether press conference held online!

Can you see it? SeungGi & Yihao’s heodang x heartwarming chemistry!

Q: What’s the first thing that comes to mind when you think about the food you had during the trips?

SeungGi: Korean food SeungGi made in Nepal
Yihao: breakfast prepared by a grandma

SeungGi: I guess Yihao doesn’t remember the food I made…

Perfect heodang chemistry you can see even in an impromptu quiz!

Q: The most difficult mission?

SeungGi: Diving mission
(I applied my sky diving experience 😎 )

Yihao: Diving mission
(I was really scared, but SeungGi sshi looked so cool when he jumped!!!! 🤢 )

A delightful world journey looking for heodang brothers’ fans, please show it lots of love ❤

SeungGi: I hope you’ll join the ‘Bromance Online Journey’ that can give you vicarious satisfaction at times like this! Please look forward to Twogether!

credit: netflixkr
English translation: tryp96

This entry was posted in Photo, Twogether and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment