Lee Seung Gi tvN Mouse BTS Stills 2

It’s a little sad when the press posts more photos that are also more HQ with no watermarks than tvN…







source: naver news

This entry was posted in Mouse, Photo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lee Seung Gi tvN Mouse BTS Stills 2

  1. mimi says:

    I’m super disappointed with how TvN is handling Mouse tbh… maybe it’s just me?! but they are so in love with the popularity of Vincenzo that it feels like they’ve become a Vincenzo fan service instead of a full on channel with multiple dramas. 😦

    both Saturday & most of Sunday they only posted Vincenzo updates on the TVN drama IG page. I got tired of seeing SJK all on my timeline. hahaha at least be fair to all of your dramas, but I guess VZ is doing better than Mouse and it’s their money maker right now. (sorry it’s just my opinion but I’m annoyed)

  2. Christine says:

    Wish Mouse was also placed on Netflixs so that the audience could enjoy and compare the 2 series. But having limited access toTVN many of us are only watching Vincezo, which I have to say has been really good. However, I am a great fan of both LSG and SJK, but hope that Mouse will be released on Netflix soon, meanwhile I can only read the reviews.

Leave a comment