22.02.15 Lee Seung Gi Official IG Story Update #2

Since a lot of people got worried and contacted me… My symptoms are like those of a common cold, so please don’t worry too much 🙏
I’ll recover quickly and greet you again in good health~!! Thank you to the many people who have worried about me 😊

credit: leeseunggi.official
English translation: tryp96

This entry was posted in Photo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 22.02.15 Lee Seung Gi Official IG Story Update #2

  1. daniela8088 says:

    LSG get well soon … we miss you.❤❤🤞🤞❤

  2. enache monica says:

    Lee Seung Gi iti dorim din inima multa sanatate. Suntem alaturi de tine. Iti dorim sa treci cu bine si cat mai repede peste aceasta raceala. Te iubim.

  3. Nenita Buenaventura says:

    Get soon my love, Lee Seung Gi 🥰

  4. Seunggilynlee26 says:

    LORD,
    I pray for Lee seunggi,
    I lift him up to you.
    Please HEAR the cries
    of his heart.
    PROTECT and BLESS him.
    Show him your TRUTH,
    POWER and LOVE.
    PROVIDE for his every need.
    LORD please HEAL him.
    Thank you LORD,
    In JESUS ​​​Name, Amen❤️
    ❤️LSGFORLIFE❤️

Leave a comment