22.07.07 Lee Seung Gi Official IG Story Updates

This is a screencap posted in a news article. SeungGi’s captions:
“SuGeun hyung, did you feel hurt? γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹πŸ˜‚πŸ€£”
“Why is your expression so depressed? γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹”

This is a screencap of their Kakao chat. SeungGi’s caption: “The world’s funniest, SuGeun hyung γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹”

SG: γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹
SG: But why is your expression in the thumbnail so sad?
SG: γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹

SGn: γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹ Because I was with HoDong hyung.
SGn: I used you in the show because I love you so much. ❀️ ^^
SGn: I got scolded because I couldn’t make my expression sadder. γ…‹

SG: γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹
SG: Yes, I know ❀️
SG: I talked with our HoDong DaGe [Chinese for oldest brother] on the phone yesterday. But even if I didn’t… (I would know) γ…Žγ…Žγ…Ž
SG: Hyung, I’m in the middle of a drama filming. After this ends, I’ll call you~~~

SGn: Ok.

This is HoDong’s new show on Naver NOW. SeungGi’s captions:
“#JustComeOnOut”
“The timid HoDong’s tough talk show”

credit: leeseunggi.official
English translation: tryp96

This entry was posted in Photo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 22.07.07 Lee Seung Gi Official IG Story Updates

  1. Anonymous says:

    Thank so much for the translation!

  2. A ZEPEDA says:

    How can he not be?? Have you seen how many people have been trying to get the best of him.They keep attacking him left to right.Did you see the post with drawn horns and the writing welcome to a ….family. Please πŸ™ let him live his life πŸ™ he has given us so much joy,love πŸ’˜ happiness 😊 ❀ the least we can do is supporting ❀ With great respect
    Greetings from England πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ love πŸ’˜ support πŸ˜€ VICTORY ✌ alphaomegabutterfly πŸ¦‹ ❀

Leave a comment