12.05.06 TK2H Fan Event – Gifts & Dinner

This is totally ‘dae to the bak’! Daebak! 😀 Again, this one is organized by Airens from 4 countries – Korea, Japan, China, and Singapore!

Photobucket

Snack baskets & Herbal Medicine:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Snacks for the staff:

Photobucket

Roasted pig BBQ & LA charcoal-broiled ribs & buffet:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Settings & Preparations:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

credit: seungsunlove cafe

This entry was posted in Fan Event, Photo, The King 2Hearts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to 12.05.06 TK2H Fan Event – Gifts & Dinner

  1. Anonymous says:

    DAEBAK TO THE MAX!!! WOW!!! another grandiose expensive delicious foods!!! AIRENS are the best! I’m drooling!

  2. Arhazivory says:

    Whoa. No matter how I scrolled down, the gifts seemed endless. They are really great. The fans are indeed the best for putting in the time, effort and of course, money, into preparing these.

  3. ronaele99 says:

    I can’t believe how great LSG’s fans are ! Hats off to you guys.

  4. myroslavaterlak says:

    It`s amazing) Fans You are just Super Perfect Fans! How you prepared everything…only looking at this makes me smile…and the Warm comes into (inside my heart).

  5. AnnMichelle says:

    Every fan support event I thought this could not get any better. But every time you guys outdo the last time! It’s really incredible. Thank you for all your effort and love for Seung Gi!

  6. leogalsg says:

    Salute to the airens frm 4 countries
    This really daebak..
    The food look delicious n the gift pack look great
    I want one…

  7. NN says:

    Looks fantastic! This is very impressive and would surely bring a lot of cheer to Seung Gi and the whole production team!

  8. yellow buttercup says:

    totally crazy!! i keep scrolling down and find myself… drooling~

  9. Anonymous says:

    OMG. totally crazy!! DAEBAK! I dont know how you surpass youself again and again each time !

  10. Adeline says:

    Seung Gi’ s fans are THE best ! Such beautiful gifts, really heartwarming. Seung Gi must be so proud and appreciative of his Airens.

  11. sweet says:

    u all dae to the bak!!!!!

  12. kjkfan7 says:

    Wow I’m speechless. Airens are really amazing fans! I’m sure it took a lot of hard work and time and money to put something like this together. I’m in awe. I don’t think I’ve ever seen quite a spread like this. I’m sure this will make Seung Gi really proud and give the whole staff renewed energy and strength!! But I think its a reflection of who and what kind of person Seung Gi is. I knew whatever he did, he put 200% into it, but his acting has totally surpassed any expectations I had. Seung Gi and Airens are really DAEBAK!! And thank you, tryp96 for posting and sharing with us!! I found your page thru soompi TK2H. I think you’re unofficially the #1 poster there thru other posters! LOL! 🙂

    • iluvlsg says:

      WOW lLee Seung Gi is KING ! what a fitting offering to the newly crowned King of Dramas 🙂 i salute the fans of K2H and Lee Seung Gi. !!!!

  13. Eva says:

    Lee Seung Gi + Airens = AMAZING!!! My mouth just dropped when scrolling thru all the wonderful pics ~ just like kjkfan7 said, that’s a lot of hard work, time, money & dedication they’ve given to make that happen. Talking about attention to details and being perfectionist like LSG ~ Airens are just wonderful people. If I was given a chance, I don’t mind doing all that hard work too because I know Lee Seung Gi is worth it! Great thanks to everybody who contributed on this event ^^ DAEBAK!!! 😀

  14. seunggicharm says:

    AWESOME! Airens always know the best for Seung Gi..This was a FEAST for the KING!wooot!

Leave a comment