12.08.24 Incheon Airport Fanpics 2 – Lee Seung Gi

*updated – 15 pics*

Photobucket


Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

UPDATE:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

credit: dimple

This entry was posted in Photo and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 12.08.24 Incheon Airport Fanpics 2 – Lee Seung Gi

  1. Anonymous says:

    Wooooooooooow Heart attack >-<

  2. dramaaddict says:

    I like that tote bag but I like that Man in black even more. LSG, so early in the morning and you still look so fresh and good. Thanks to Dimple, you captured excellently SG’s body.

  3. seunggicharm says:

    waaah..I am drooling right now! *wipes my mouth* I love it when Seung Gi looks in the camera..^^ hehehe..He must be feeling too excited^^

  4. Park Ha Ra says:

    nosebleed..
    I hate that smile..the smile that can’t be forget.
    the smile that end up to my dream *-*

  5. Whoaaa. A dashingly handsome seung gi.. with that seung gish smile… never fails to make my heart a flutter..

Leave a comment