15.12.21 Airen GoongHap Support Event Proof Shots & Autographed Messages – Lee Seung Gi

I still can’t decipher SeungGi’s handwriting very well, so let me know if I got anything wrong.

To beloved Airens ❤

Thank you for always being with me…
Everyone is happy so my shoulders are raised in pride!! ㅎ
Have a nice end of the year, and see you again next year!
I love you. ❤

To Lee Seung Gi Official Fan Club Airen

Thank you so much for “GoongHap” support.
I’ll repay everyone with a movie that’s as great as your love.
I love you!! ❤

credit: AIREN_fanclub
English translation: tryp96.wordpress.com

This entry was posted in Fan Event, GoongHap, Photo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 15.12.21 Airen GoongHap Support Event Proof Shots & Autographed Messages – Lee Seung Gi

  1. anne says:

    Simple yet sweet. ❤ ❤ ❤ Thanks for the translation Tryp 🙂

  2. Thanks for sharing this! He is as sweet as always. I am waiting patienly until the movie is released for sale. Yeap, I don’t wait for anybody, but for Seung Gi I have learned to be patient, the sacrifice of waiting is always recompensed by His great work. I just love His talent and most of all, for being the way He is. Thanks Tryp96 for creating this space for all international and national LeeSeung Gi’s Fans. I wish you a great 2016, full of blessings, health and prosperity. For your great work and shared love for Seung Gi, I am very grateful, a big, big hug for you from Puerto Rico! Feliz navidad y prospero año nuevo! (Merry Christmas and a very successful happy new Year).

Leave a comment