A Sneak Peek of “The History of Lee Seung Gi” Special Album

*updated – 3 pics* The album is out!!! ❤

source: dclsg, airen_airen

This entry was posted in Music, Photo and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to A Sneak Peek of “The History of Lee Seung Gi” Special Album

  1. Bing says:

    Hearts eye emojis all over! 😍😍😍

  2. Anonymous says:

    Oh my! I just checked iTunes and the album is not available there. Will more be produced? Let me know everyone. Thanks ev.

    • Anonymous says:

      i think it won’t be released on itunes. If it releases, i guess we have to wait until tomorrow, that’s the day when every new album/song releases

  3. Anonymous says:

    Tryp, which one is the usb? That blue card with his sign?

  4. MJ says:

    YES!! Seunggiyaaah~ 😍

  5. Elvira campo says:

    Yesssssss congrat for your new album! Sexy cover can’t wait to get it ❤

  6. winterwandererblog says:

    Wow daebak! Will definitely buy this!😍

  7. MJ says:

    Lovin’ the cover! How to get one?

  8. D Lee says:

    Wow, everyone seems so excited! I am happy for you guys. I really don’t know how to access any of his songs on whatever usb dongle etc. Am not computer savvy. I only know how to go to YouTube if I want to listen to Seung Gi’s songs. Guess I am rather behind time.

    I suppose Hook Entertainment releases this album in preparation for Seung Gi’s military discharge? A very good idea actually. The album cover is simply spectacular.

    • MJ says:

      We’re in the same situation.. hope to get one soon. We can’t access anything here in the Phil. 😔

    • Anonymous says:

      Isn’t it a little bit too early for that? There are still 8 months to go. I take this more of a “reminder” rather than as something in preparation for his discharge. Unless there’s more to come.

      And this is Hook we’re talking about here. They rarely do LSG justice.

  9. SayangSeunggi says:

    Handsome!!!

Leave a comment